top of page

Founder & Chief Empowerment Officer

Janelle Douglas

2023-2024 Board of Directors

2023-2024 Advisory Council Members

  • Celia Conley, Metro Nashville Public Schools

  • Courtney Hale, Super Money Kids

  • Eric Meriwether, Northwestern Mutual

  • Delishia Porterfield, Metro Council

  • Micah Wilson, Veteran Affairs

School Partners

  • Antioch High School

  • Antioch Middle Prep

  • Apollo Middle School

  • Cane Ridge High School

  • Glencliff High School

  • John F. Kennedy Middle School

  • Thurgood Marshall Middle Prep

  • Wright Middle School

bottom of page